Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neomia Banks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Neomia Banks

4.9 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pedro avalos Soto

Pedro avalos Soto

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julio De leon

Julio De leon

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency in town , very professional and attentive to customer needs ,been with them for many many years and will continue for my car/home/ and life insurance needs👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Addi Simmons

Addi Simmons

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Location has been very helpful with all our insurance needs. Elvia is always ready to help and very experienced and we appreciate her very much!"
Profile photo of Mrs T

Mrs T

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Provided great service on home refinance"
Profile photo of Joe A. Diggs

Joe A. Diggs

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Irma Molina

Irma Molina

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Always prompt to answer my question."
Profile photo of oralia amaya

oralia amaya

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that the service is awesome and that I have the pleasure to say that I’ve been with them for more than 10 yrs and I don’t have any bad comments with the service, on the contrary is getting better and better."
Profile photo of Nancy Gonzalez

Nancy Gonzalez

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Elvia helped me get the best policy and answered any questions I had. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Rosa Cordova

Rosa Cordova

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Only have good things to say about this agency. Elvia is always very helpful and easy to communicate with."
Profile photo of Esther Ortega

Esther Ortega

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deyanira Avalos

Deyanira Avalos

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and great agent! Elvia is so professional and easy to work with. Def recommend her!"
Profile photo of Vicky Ramos

Vicky Ramos

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elvia is always willing to help better your insurance rate! Been with them already a little over 2 years & Mrs. Banks always calls to wish me a happy birthday!! Highly recommend !!"
Profile photo of Tracey Price

Tracey Price

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Always professional and timely."
Profile photo of FREDARICK WILSON

FREDARICK WILSON

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Neomia Banks has been my insurance agent for a long time, and she is the best. Her staff has always been helpful when we need to adjust our insurance policy."
Profile photo of Ruben Cantu

Ruben Cantu

January 5, 2019

5  out of  5