Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neomia Banks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Neomia Banks

4.8 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pedro avalos Soto

Pedro avalos Soto

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elvia is hands down one of the greatest insurance agents I have had the pleasure of working with, she is always on top of things and ready to get things moving very responsible, have been with this insurance company for years and don’t plan on leaving… THANK YOU ELVIA FOR ALL YOUR HARDWORK…👏🏻👏🏻"
Profile photo of Julio De leon

Julio De leon

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency in town , very professional and attentive to customer needs ,been with them for many many years and will continue for my car/home/ and life insurance needs👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Addi Simmons

Addi Simmons

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Location has been very helpful with all our insurance needs. Elvia is always ready to help and very experienced and we appreciate her very much!"
Profile photo of Terrenia Fitts

Terrenia Fitts

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Neomia Banks-State Farm Insurance for years. I cannot imagine being with any other agency. No matter what my needs have been in regards to auto, home, or life insurance, Neomia Banks has been there. They answer questions comprehensively, return calls promptly if I call after hours and follow up on any services provided. Her office staff is exceptional “Elvia.” If you want a good insurance plan and excellent customer service, Neomia Banks - State Farm Insurance Agency is Highly Recommended."
Profile photo of Mrs T

Mrs T

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Provided great service on home refinance"
Profile photo of Joe A. Diggs

Joe A. Diggs

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Irma Molina

Irma Molina

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Always prompt to answer my question."
Profile photo of oralia amaya

oralia amaya

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that the service is awesome and that I have the pleasure to say that I’ve been with them for more than 10 yrs and I don’t have any bad comments with the service, on the contrary is getting better and better."
Profile photo of Nancy Gonzalez

Nancy Gonzalez

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Elvia helped me get the best policy and answered any questions I had. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Rosa Cordova

Rosa Cordova

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Only have good things to say about this agency. Elvia is always very helpful and easy to communicate with."
Profile photo of Esther Ortega

Esther Ortega

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elvia is hands down one of the greatest insurance agents I have had the pleasure of working with. Her knowledge and excellent customer service does not go unnoticed. She goes above and beyond to help her customers. I highly recommend giving her a call she will do her best to provide you with the best rate."
Profile photo of Deyanira Avalos

Deyanira Avalos

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and great agent! Elvia is so professional and easy to work with. Def recommend her!"
Profile photo of Vicky Ramos

Vicky Ramos

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elvia is always willing to help better your insurance rate! Been with them already a little over 2 years & Mrs. Banks always calls to wish me a happy birthday!! Highly recommend !!"
Profile photo of Tracey Price

Tracey Price

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Always professional and timely."
Profile photo of Aaron C (Tag)

Aaron C (Tag)

September 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"I called and left a VM and no one ever called me back. Someone texted me and I asked them to call and they never did. I had someone email me and I asked them to call and they never did. I tried to call back and no one picked up of ever returned my call even after that. Pure dropped the ball there. I ended up going with state farm but another agent in town got back to me with in 20 min and had me signed up in 35 min.------ after reading the agents reply I would like to confirm I did get a phone call and voicemail 24 hours AFTER this review and a few weeks after the inquiry."
Profile photo of FREDARICK WILSON

FREDARICK WILSON

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Neomia Banks has been my insurance agent for a long time, and she is the best. Her staff has always been helpful when we need to adjust our insurance policy."
Profile photo of Ruben Cantu

Ruben Cantu

January 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service from the staff Elvia is fantastic in all aspects, and Mrs Banks makes sure you are completely Satisfied and she will give you all the options for you to choose for your best needs.. my Family are very Satisfied with Mrs. Banks and her staff. Highly Recommended. Thank you Mrs. Banks and Staff.."